CONTACT

ECHO ARTISTS

Studio 413

The Pill Box

115 Coventry Rd.

LONDON

E2 6GG

Tel. +44(0) 203 567 0777

 

FILM AND TELEVISION

 

Ellie Cook

ellie@echoartists.com

Georgina Bown

georgina@echoartists.com

Georgie Smith

Georgie@echoartists.com

US AGENT

MURTHA SKOURAS AGENCY

1025 Colorado Ave.

Sante Monica

CA 90401

Tel. 310. 395. 4600

FILM AND TELEVISION

Hillary Corinne Cook

hillary@murthaskouras.com

COMMERCIALS

Sophie Lumley

sophie@echoartists.com

Deborah Lott

deborah@echoartists.com

COMMERCIALS

Holland Murray

holland@murthaskouras.com